Het CATCH-team

VUB / Sport&Society

 

Marc Theeboom


Prof. dr. Marc Theeboom

onderzoekscoördinator
T  02/629.27.44

marc.theeboom@vub.be

portfolio

Hebe Schaillée


dr. Hebe Schaillée

T 02/629.27.45

hebe.schaillee@vub.be

portfolio

Dorien Brosens

dr. Dorien Brosens

T 02/629.27.71
Dorien.Brosens@vub.be

portfolio


Pieter Debognies

 

drs. Pieter Debognies

T 02/629.27.43
pieter.debognies@vub.be

portfolio


 

UGent / Social Inequality in Health Care

 

Sara Willems


Prof. dr. Sara Willems

T 09/332.39.84

sara.willems@ugent.be

portfolio

Emelien Lauwerier

dr. Emelien Lauwerier

T 09/264.94.16

emelien.lauwerier@ugent.be 

portfolio

 

Karen Van der Veken 

dra. Karen Van der Veken

T 09/332.26.93

karen.vanderveken@ugent.be

portfolio


 

 

UGent / Department Social Work and Social Pedagogy

 

Rudi Roose


Prof. dr. Rudi Rose

T 09 264 91 28

rudi.roose@ugent.be

portfolio

Lieve Bradt

 

Prof. dr. Lieve Bradt

T 09/264.63.82

lieve.bradt@ugent.be

portfolio

Shana Sabbe 

dra. Shana Sabbe

T 09/264.62.82

shana.sabbe@ugent.be

portfolio

 

ISB / Expertisecentrum Buurtsport

David Nassen

David Nassen

directeur
T 03/780.91.05

david.nassen@isbvzw.be

Marjolein van Poppel

Marjolein van Poppel

stafmedewerker

T 03/780.91.06

marjolein.vanpoppel@isbvzw.be

Piet Van der Sypt

Piet Van der Sypt

medewerker Buurtsport

T 03/780.91.08

piet.vandersypt@isbvzw.be

 

Contact

CATCH

Projectteam CATCH

  • ´╗┐ ShareDelen
  • Afdrukken